Course is currently Open

Winter rules apply No play from fairway Buggies only medical exemptions Relief from plunged ball on all parts of course

31.10.2017 21:01

  • 2017-11-19
  • 2017-11-20
  • 2017-11-21
  • 2017-11-22

    • David Barton
      Paul Briggs
      Lyn Davison
      Malcolm Fawcett
      Petert Gourlay
      James Murray
      Mick Pattison
      Stephen Rose
      Peter Schofield
      Paul Swainston
      Neil Tiplady
      David Tweddle
    • Committee Chairman Jim Murray
      Captain Mal Fawcett
      Vice-Captain David Tweddle
      Past Captain Paul Schofield
      Lady Captain Lyn Davison
      Compliance & Governance David Barton
      Finance Vacant
      Greens Vacant
      Handicaps and Competitions Jim Murray
      House Neil Tiplady
      Marketing Jim Murray
      Social Vacant
      Strategy Steve Rose
      Paul Briggs
      Peter Gourlay
      Mick Pattison
    • Jim Murray Chairman
      Peter Burdess
    • Neil Tiplady Chairman
      David Barton
      Mal Fawcett
      Helen Morgan
      Julie Rose
    • Vacant Chairman
      Mal Fawcett Captain
      Lyn Davison Lady Captain
      Andrew Welsh Head Greenkeeper
      Mark Brown Assistant Head Greenkeeper
      James Glenn
      Peter Gourlay
      Tony Myers
      Mick Pattinson
      Geoff Pennington
      Peter Robson
      Steve Rose
    • Jim Murray Chairman
      Steve Rose
      Paul Swainston
    • Linda Larnach Chairman
      David Bunn
      Lyn Davison
      Barbara Parkin
      Julie Rose
      Neil Tiplady
      Elizabeth Wood
    • Steve Rose Chairman
      David Barton
      Paul Briggs
      Jill Dickinson
      Barbra Parkin
      Peter Schofield
      Paul Swainston
    • Lyn Davison Lady Captain and Chair
      Marianne Moore Lady Vice-Captain
      Elaine Mitchell Immediate Past Captain
      Marj Will Treasurer
      Elizabeth Wood Handicaps Secretary
      Jean Atkinson  
      Ann Charlesworth  
      Kay Cleasby  
      Jill Dickinson  
      Helen Morgan  
      Hilary Moss  
      Marie Thompson  
    • Peter Robson Captain
      Will Cowan Vice-Captain
      Terry Ditchburn Past-Captain
      Geoff Pennington Secretary
      Mike Goodwin Treasurer
    • Barbra Parkin Chairman
      Gary Armstrong Junior Liaison Officer
      Chris Armstrong Junior Captain
      David Fletcher Professional
      Geoff Sheldon Welfare Officer
      Marion Goodyear

Brancepeth Castle Golf Club , The Club House, Brancepeth, Durham, DH7 8EA
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Cookies
Provided by Club Systems Int Ltd
Powered by
Telephone: 0191 378 0075
Copyright© 2017, Brancepeth Castle Golf Club . All Rights Reserved |