The Golf Club

Who's Who

Club Captain: Gordon Gimby
Club Vice-Captain: David Morgan
Lady Captain: Jennifer Dixon 
Lady Vice-Captain: Jill Dickinson
Seniors Captain: Robert Jenkins

Professional: David Fletcher
Course Manager: Alan Smith
Office Manager: Leona Broom
Bar and Catering Manager: Jack Beesley
Head of Marketing: Dean Maynard

Chair of the Committee: Stuart Kenwell
Treasurer: Keith Pullan
Greens Chairman: Gary Armstrong
House Chairman: Sheena Murray
Bar and Catering Chairman: David Chisholm
Competitions and Handicaps: Andrew Soppitt

Committee Members
Marianne Moore  (Club Welfare Officer)


Learn More

The Course

Learn More

Practice Area

Learn More